stuco officers

Student Council officers for the 2015-16 school year were announced March 30 during the council’s banquet.

Those officers, as well as the officers for the Senior, Junior, and Sophomore classes at Timber Creek High School, are listed below:

Student Council
President – Antonio Mendez
V.P. – Sabrina Trejo
Treasurer – Anthony DeLeon
Historian – Rachel Sertic
Parliamentarian – Kendall North
Recording Secretary – Emi Chapa
Corresponding Secretary – Shelby Rayford
Sergeant at Arms – Faith Naphaivong

Senior Class
President – Addie Whitaker
V.P. – Kaleigh Johnson
Treasurer – Jacob Conners
Historian – Britni Stephens
Recording Secretary – Lauren Sparger
Corresponding Secretary – Alexis Allen

Junior Class
President – Dillon Fontaine
V.P. – Brianna Mendez
Treasurer – Claire Gustafson

Sophomore Class
President – Kaylee Wyman
V.P. – Tyler Fowler
NOTE: An earlier list incorrectly flipped the names for President and Vice President of Sophomore Class. This list is now accurate.